Home > Partners > Distributor
Distributor
 
 
Company: Avnet Asia Pte Ltd., Taiwan Branch
Contact: John Wang 王振豐
Mail: john.wang@avnet.com
TEL: 886-2-2655-8688
ADD: 5F., No.3, YuanCyu St.(NanKang Software Park) Taipei 115, Taiwan, R.O.C
 
 
Company: Avnet Electronics Marketing
Contact: Andy Woo
Mail: andy.woo@avnet.com
TEL: +852 22127814
ADD: 22/F, Tower 2, Enterprise Square Five, 38 Wang Chiu Road, Kowloon Bay, HK
 
 
Company: Zenitrontron Corporation
Contact: Joe Chen 陳榮昭
Mail: Joe_chen@zenitron.com.tw
TEL: 886-2-2792-8788
ADD: No.8, Lane 250, Sinhu 2nd Rd., Neihu District, Taipei City, 114 Taiwan, R.O.C
 
 
Company: Shenzhen Hongtaili Technologies Co., Ltd.
Contact: Jecy Hou 侯杰熹
Mail: houjiexi@hongtaili.com.cn
TEL: 86-13728603893
ADD: A707, Taojindi Electronic Commerce Tower, Tenglong Road, Longhua , Shenzhen
 
 
Company: Tex Yea Technology Co., Ltd. (Taiwan Only)
Contact: Steve Shih 史一中
Mail: steve.shih@texchu.com
TEL: 886-2-2698-7688 ext.254, 886-933-177-104
ADD: 2F.-1, No.75, Sec.1, Xintai 5th Rd., Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City 22101, Taiwan
 
 
Company: Eplus Co., Ltd
Contact: John
Mail: john@eplus.co.kr
TEL: 82-31-6288600
ADD: #708, Woolim W-city, 9-22, 255 Pangyo road, Bundang-gu, Sungnam-si, Kyounggi-do, Korea 463-400
 
 
Company: Glory Optronics Limited
Contact: Whisper 胡亮
Mail: whisper@gloryelec.com
TEL: (86)755-2661 5505
ADD: Rm 917, Zhong'Ai Bldg, 7th LongZhu Rd, NanShan, ShenZhen.
 
 
Company: Supreme Electronics Co., Ltd.
Contact: Jason Lin 林志隆
Mail: jason@supreme.com.tw
TEL: 886-2-27980047
ADD: 7F, No. 189, Kangchien Rd., Nei-Hu Area, Taipei, Taiwan
 
 
Company: Golden Supreme International Trading(Shanghai)Co.,Ltd.
Contact: Jesse Yueh 樂健耀
Mail: jesse@supreme.com.tw
TEL: 86-21-51096065
ADD: Room A, 25F., Huamin Empire Plaza, No.726, Yan An Road(W), Shanghai P.R. China
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  HOME | ABOUT US | NEWS | PRODUCTS | SUPPORT | PARTNERS | CAREERS | CONTACT US | SITEMAP | VIDEO